Party Favors · Printables

Merry Christmas, Grumps!

I made this grumpy cat candy wrapper the day after Thanksgiving.  I’d spent the day working on graphic design because I don’t go shopping…virtually never to be exact. Anyway back to the point, I made this mini-candy bar wrapper at the end of 12 hour day of working. Why?

I forgot to save all my work that I’d done on that 12 hour day! Then my Photoshop did a rather rare but heart crushing feat – it crashed and all my work for the day was lost.

Born of that frustration, this candy bard wrapper was made. It’s the ‘Ugly Sweater Grumpy cat Merry F*cking Christmas Candy bar wrapper’.

I guess I should have just gone shopping.

grumpy-christmas-preview

 

 

Merry F*ing Christmas Grumpy Cat mini chocolate bar wrapper

Leave a Reply

