Stationery · Store Updates

Lizard Dreamtime is Now Open on Etsy

LizardDreamtimelogo

The store has opened on Etsy. I’m stocking it by the day as I make new items to get it full. At this point the focus is on creating cards that can double as photobooth or selfie props. Go on over and check them out.  I think they are unlike any other cards on the market at this time. If you ‘don’t get it’ then come tell me because that lets me know I need to explain better to you and everyone for that matter.

In the future I’d like to add some vintage items I’ve collected over the years. The only hesitation I have with adding the vintage items is that I’m very unsure of my photography skills. But once I get over that confidence battle and practice and read up and study photography, I look forward to adding vintage items in a few days.

Lizard Dreamtime

Leave a Reply

