Planner Printables · Printables

LifePlanner Printable

Trying to get your life organized? I made this planner page for me because I’m trying to organize my days. I want to share it with the readers of my blog. It has space down the side and bottom for grocery shopping list, to dos, menus, goals, quotes.

The best part is that you can print as many as you want and just fill in the month and days. That means you can use it forever and ever, just fill in your details and you’ll be good to go. I’ll be adding stickers that fit in the spaces and those can be found in the Printables section.

This will print on a regular 8.5 x 11 piece of printer paper and it will easily fit in a binder with a 3 hole punch.

I really hope that this fillable planner can help you on your path to success.

Green Lifeplanner Printable

Prefer gold? Gold Lifeplanner Printable

Leave a Reply

